Alumni Committee

Principal Sir

Dr.Madhukar A.Dabhade



Prof. Mrs. Dipika Sachin Shet


President Message

Dear Alumni,

I am happy to inform you that IOPE Alumni institute is officially registered in August 2013. A formal inaugural function was held in Dec 13. Now all IOPE Alumni have got common platform to meet and share their experiences.
We have planned to reach out to the maximum number of our alumni and share with them the development and various activities of IOPE Alumni Institute. For this purpose a first step in this direction is to collect the information of our pass out students and get them registered. Hence we request you to submitt online information form.

Secretary Appeal

Our institute and Alumni can work hand in hand for the welfare of present students studying in this institute by the way of Alumni Meet.Hence, we appeal to the entire IOPE pass out students to get registered and become Life member of IOPE Alumni Institute.

Registration form for Lifetime membership given for downlaod.(Lifetime Registration fee is Rs 1000/-) DD/Cheque can be drawn in favor of “IOPEMVS”, payable at SBI Lonere code 12956. Registration fee can be paid online-

Bank details are given below.

Account Name- IoPE Maji vidyarthi sanstha.

A/c No. - 33402583048

Branch- SBI Lonere

Branch Code- 12956

IFSC Code- SBIN0012956

Looking forward to hear positive response from you all.
Thanking you.

Click here to Download Registration Form



Alumni Institute Executive Committee 

Sr. No.NameDesignation
1Dr. M. A. DabhadePRESIDENT
2Prof. Mrs. Dipika Sachin ShetSecretary
3Mr. Dilip V. BhingareAssistant Secretory
4Mrs. Vaishali A. SalagareTreasurer
5Shri. P. U. DhepeMember
6Shri. K. S. VichareMember
7Shri. A. A. KuteMember
8Shri. S. G. ThakurMember
9Shri. Siddesh R. JadhavMember
10Ms. P. P. ChavarkarMember
11Shri. S. N. MaratheMember
12Shri. A. A. ModgiMember
13Prof. Yadnyesh Y. KarkareMember